often see this type of message:
your data is in danger!
Risk of overwriting files.
transport documents from your office to your home using a portable hard drive or
USB key etc ... No doubt you have already overwritten your recently modified
files with old ones and lost your work.
In addition, you waste a lot
of time to unnecessarily copying files that have not been changed.
With WinSynchro you no longer copy folders you synchronize them, which saves a
lot of time since only the modified files are