WinSauvegarde high speed backup of large volumes with AES encryption and compression of data.

 

Purge the backup:

 

Back

 

The backup engine will never delete a file in a backup. If you have deliberately deleted a folder or file on the original disk, the backup is still available without time limit in the backup. If you often create and deleted files from your drives, the size of your backup will be continually growing. If it becomes necessary to delete from the backup everything you have removed voluntarily, you must perform a purge of your backup. This is done from the configuration window of WinSauvegarde clicking Purge. This function removes the current backup and created a new one. On a large volume of data this can be as long as the first backup all files will be copied to the backup after having been optionally compressed and encrypted. It is important to make sure that all your data is updated before launching a purge.

 

Back

 


 

Aragon-Technologies Aragon-Soft Aragon-Electronics
Electronic Engineering
Software development
About us
Terms of Sales
Your cart
Contact us
Marine navigation systems
Security and data managment
Measurement
Mobile applications
Weatherfax modem
NMEA Interface
NMEA amplifiier
NMEA multiplexer
Loch NMEA sensor
USB NMEA adapter
Our domain names:
aragon-technologies.com aragon-soft.com aragonsoft.com aragonsoft.fr aragon-electronics.com meteofax32.com meteofax.fr starnavpilot.com starnavpilot.fr winsesame.com managevente.fr mots-croises-online.com la-meteo.eu aratec.fr
Aragon-Technologies F71000 MACON FRANCE - Phone: +33 (0) 972 199 779